Antonia Clements


Antonia lives in Wiltshire and was elected Society Chair in 2017  

Sandra Bell

Regional Member for the Southwest

Sandra has kept Ouessants in West Cornwall since 2015 and was elected to the Committee in 2020.

Christine Bamford


Chris has kept Ouessants in Devon since 2015.  She joined the committee July 2020 and was elected Secretary at the 2020 AGM.

Adrian Lloyd


A member since 2011, Adrian breeds Ouessants in Cumbria and joined the committee in 2019.  He became registar in 2020.  

John Kelly


John is co-owner of the Cairnhill flock in Scotland.  He has been a member since 2014 and was elected Treasurer in 2020.

Jo March

Regional Member for Central and Southern England

Jo keeps and shows Ouessants on the Isle of Wight.  She joined the Society in 2016 and was elected to the Committee in 2020.

Michelle Mcillmurray

Newsletter Editor 

Michelle keeps Ouessants in west Devon and joined the committee in 2020

Val Grainger

Independent Member 

Val bought her first Ouessants in 2006 and has recently rebuilt her flock in Cornwall.  She rejoined the committee in 2020.

Claire Occardi

Regional Member for the North of England

A member since 2017, Claire keeps Ouessants in North Yorkshire and joined the committee in 2020

Susan Hughes

Regional Member for Wales and the West of England

Susan lives in Pembrokeshire and first joined the committee in July 2020